T.I.P.S. – 951.262.1424

T.I.P.S. - Time Invested Personally with SuzAnne
Call in every week to be inspired and taught by our very own Senior National Sales Director SuzAnne Brothers! There is a new message every Monday.


January BOOK 10 by the 5th!

Congratulations to the Yolanda Olson unit for winning the January party pack!

Thank you to all of the Area Consultants and Directors who participated in the BOOK 10 challenge in January!

December FACE RACE

Director WINNERS CIRCLE: Debbie Allen
Director RED CIRCLE: Colleen Beller, Renee Howard, Yolanda Olson, Kimi Rozner
Consultant RED circle: Robbyn Celestin